ISBN: 978-1940675-22-0
eISBN: 978-1-940675-21-3

When you play with magic, sometimes you get burned.

Logan Valentine hates witches. Even when a certain redheaded witch plays the starring role in his hottest dreams, he vows to focus on running his restaurant and leading a normal human life.
For centuries, immortal witch Polina has considered cross-species romances doomed from the start. She hates herself for fantasizing about Logan, the human she met while helping a fellow witch last year. As her thoughts border on obsession, she becomes desperate to cure herself of her rogue desires using any means possible.
When Polina finds a love potion guaranteed to connect her with her soul mate, she’s sure it’s the answer to wiping Logan from her heart for good. Only her plan backfires. One sip leads her directly to his door, unleashing an unwanted attraction that's impossible to deny and worse, could have deadly consequences.

˃˃˃ You've read Grateful's love story. Now read Logan's!

Although Logan's story is written to stand alone, details and backstory of the characters are best understood and enjoyed if you've read the Knight Games Series first. This book contains content intended for mature audiences.

The Knight Games Series

  1. The Ghost and the Graveyard (Book 1)
  2. Kick The Candle (Book 2)
  3. Queen of the Hill (Book 3)
  4. Mother May I (Book 4) 
  5. Logan 
Get Your Copy
eBook: iBooks | Amazon | Kobo | Nook | Google Play |
Paperback: Amazon | Barnes and Noble | 

No comments:

Post a Comment