Friday, November 27, 2015

Knight Games Series Now available in Audio!

Now hear this!

The Knight Games Series (The Ghost and the Graveyard, Kick the Candle, Queen of the Hill, Mother May I) is NOW available on iTunes, Amazon, and Audible! 

-Own the kindle edition? Add the audio for $1.99

-OR buy the paperback through Amazon, get the ebook free and audio for $1.99

-OR listen to your first book free with a new audible membership

Get your copy:

No comments:

Post a Comment